Jeff Smith – R.I.B., B.A.
Owner
Ext. 2457
jsmith@smithbradleys.com

Rosanne Wysocki – C.A.I.B
Operations and Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2228
rwysocki@smithbradleys.com

Alan J. Smith – R.I.B., B.A.
Insurance Advisor
Ext. 2461
asmith@smithbradleys.com

Josh Doran – R.I.B.
Commercial Account Executive
Ext. 2451
jdoran@smithbradleys.com

Karen Baines – R.I.B.
Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2462
kbaines@smithbradleys.com

Jeannie Ryan – C.I.P, C.R.M.
Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2463
jryan@smithbradleys.com

Carrie Pilon – C.A.I.B., R.I.B.
Personal Lines Manager
Ext. 2273
cpilon@smithbradleys.com

Cynthia Page – R.I.B, C.S.I.P
Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2464
cpage@smithbradleys.com