Jeff Smith, Owner
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2457
jsmith@smithbradleys.com

Alan J. Smith, Insurance Advisor
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2461
asmith@smithbradleys.com

Josh Doran, Commercial Account Executive
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2451
jdoran@smithbradleys.com

Karen Baines, Commercial Account Manager
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2462
kbaines@smithbradleys.com

Emilie Lang, Commercial Account Manager
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2463
elang@smithbradleys.com

Carrie Pilon, Personal Lines Manager
Phone: 613-836-2473 – Ext. 2273
cpilon@smithbradleys.com